Online Banking

Login
FMS Bank. Common Sense Banking
Windmill Smart Checking

Contact Us

Contact Us

We can be reached at the following numbers:

Fort Morgan: Phone - (970) 867-3319
  FAX - (970) 867-9493
Greeley: Phone - (970) 673-4501
  FAX - (970) 330-2850

Our mailing address is:

Fort Morgan: FMS Bank
PO Box 1040
520 Sherman
Fort Morgan, Co 80701-1040
Greeley: FMS Bank
2425 35th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634

Our Email is:

fmsbank@fmsbank.com

Address Change

Change your address through our online address change form.

If you believe that your debit card has been lost or stolen, please call the following number to report it.  1-800-528-2273

To dispute a transaction on your debit card, please call 1-800-808-6402

Please do NOT send sensitive information such as account numbers or social security numbers as this is NOT an encrypted form. If you need to discuss sensitive information, please call us at 970-867-3319.

Note:
By submitting this form you are agreeing to be contacted by an employee from FMS Bank.

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Fort Morgan Office
John Sneed President/CEO 970-542-9961 jsneed@fmsbank.com
Fred Ruff -        NMLS # 424210 Senior Vice President 970-542-9960 fruff@fmsbank.com
Jim George Chief Financial Officer 970-542-9971 jgeorge@fmsbank.com
Keith Marsden Chief Credit Officer 970-542-9954 kmarsden@fmsbank.com
Debbie Gibbs - NMLS # 424213 Vice President 970-542-9959 dgibbs@fmsbank.com
Shelly Bristol -  NMLS # 424211 Vice President 970-542-9955 sbristol@fmsbank.com
Carol Foos -      NMLS # 424212 Vice President 970-542-9962 cfoos@fmsbank.com
Rose Anderson Cashier 970-542-9963 randerson@fmsbank.com
Keri Fox Assistant Vice President - Commercial & Ag Lending 970-542-9977 kfox@fmsbank.com
Kay Trevithick Loan Administration 970-542-9957 ktrevithick@fmsbank.com
Miranda Schnabel Loan Documentation Specialist 970-542-9984 mschnabel@fmsbank.com
Dora Lee Shay Loan Funding Desk Clerk 970-542-9983 dshay@fmsbank.com
Lacy Black Loan Document Processor 970-867-3319 lblack@fmsbank.com
Nita Heesaker Loan Document Digitizer 970-542-9952 jheesaker@fmsbank.com
Tammy Lippoldt Post Closing Review 970-867-3319 tlippoldt@fmsbank.com
Jeff Higgins Operations Manager 970-542-9985 jhiggins@fmsbank.com
Laura Meraz -   NMLS # 424214 Personal Banker 970-542-9975 l.meraz@fmsbank.com
Le Anna Cox Head Teller 970-867-3319 lcox@fmsbank.com
Mary Avalos Customer Service 970-867-3319 mavalos@fmsbank.com
Sue Hellyer Customer Service 970-867-3319 shellyer@fmsbank.com
Douglas Schocke Customer Service 970-867-3319 dschocke@fmsbank.com
Karen Smith BSA Officer 970-542-9979 ksmith@fmsbank.com
Tracey Mendoza Senior Compliance Officer 970-542-9982 tmendoza@fmsbank.com
Carrie Mobley Director of Marketing and Client Relations 970-542-9953 cmobley@fmsbank.com
       
Greeley Office
Patty Gates -     NMLS # 517157 Senior Vice President - Market Manager 970-978-4500 pgates@fmsbank.com
David Thompson NMLS # 451719 Senior Vice President - Business Development 970-573-5703 dthompson@fmsbank.com
Darrell Berger Vice President - SBA 970-978-4507 dberger@fmsbank.com
Joel Krominga Asst. Vice President - Sr. Credit Analyst 970-978-4501 jkrominga@fmsbank.com
Tracy Axton -    NMLS # 460740 Vice President - Real Estate 970-978-4502 taxton@fmsbank.com
Carolee Hoyland - NMLS # 514863 Loan Processor 970-978-4503 choyland@fmsbank.com
Jill Sullivan Customer Service 970-978-4504 jsullivan@fmsbank.com
Peg Holman - NMLS # 797488 Loan Processor 970-978-4506 pholman@fmsbank.com
Lisa Mangum Customer Service 970-978-4508 lmangum@fmsbank.com
Paulette Peterson Customer Service 970-978-4512 ppeterson@fmsbank.com
Krissa Matt Customer Service 970-978-4513 kmatt@fmsbank.com
Liz Alton Customer Service 970-978-4514 lalton@fmsbank.com
Kendra Debban - NMLS # 1046068 Loan Processor 970-978-4510 kdebban@fmsbank.com
Chelsea Purviance Credit Analyst 970-978-4518 cpurviance@fmsbank.com
Staci Emmons Real Estate Loan Processor 970-978-4505 semmons@fmsbank.com
Dick Lewis Maintenance 970-573-5700 dlewis@fmsbank.com
Mitch Elrick Customer Service 970-978-4516 melrick@fmsbank.com
Kim Martin -         NMLS # 1019501 Asst. Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer 970-978-4521 kmartin@fmsbank.com  

 

It Just Makes Sense
FDIC Equal Housing Lender